University

August 11, 2009

Popular YouTube vlogger Hayley G Hoover is currently making the transition from high school to university. As a follower of her blog, I read her latest entry, detailing her love for the aesthetics of Ohio University. One easy Google image search later, and I decided I quite liked it too. I mean, this:

Ohio University

…or this:

Sunderland University

I know which I’d rather.

One Response to “University”

  1. Andrew said

    You’re right on the river!?

    Also, all of our non-urban colleges look sort of like that. See my college, about a 16 hour drive from Ohio:

Leave a Reply

