A List Of What I’d Choose To Listen To Instead Of Leona Lewis:

February 15, 2010

– Anything

6 Responses to “A List Of What I’d Choose To Listen To Instead Of Leona Lewis:”

  1. Jack said

    What, even – Jay ee dee dubya ay ar dee? Or Kay ee ess aitch ay? Or, god forbid, Jay Ell Ess?
    (terrible joke is terrible)

    • laubrau said

      There’s always one member of JLS I forget the name of, so I typed it into Wiki and it came up as JLSD. I think that would make them a hell of a lot more interesting.
      If it came down to being forced to listen to one song on repeat for the rest of my life, Jedward would win over Leona every time.
      I think it’s a sign of the times that 75% of the artists mentioned are Xfactor generated tripe.
      Long reply is long, and not littered with humour, as my rage on this subject is so intense.
      So, you can bin that Leona CD you’ve bought me for my birthday.

      • Jack said

        Well, actually I’d bought you a lock of her hair, a balloon ride with the X-Factor judges and an official JLS walk-in humidor, but, well, whatever. (Actually, I would totally take the judges balloon ride. Me, them and a thousand feet of open air between us and the ground? No jury on earth would convict me.)

  2. laubrau said

    I’d happily come with you on the balloon ride. I’d take any chance to get rid of that Dannii Minogue, baby or no baby.
    That fella who punched Leona in the face at a book signing? Me.

Leave a Reply

